Kiavash S

  • $34.00 - $35.00/hour
  • Bachelor's Degree
  • Background Check Completed On Nov 5, 2018

I'm Kia, science tutor with over 6 years of experience in teaching secondary school and college students in the science field. In addition I do prepare students for MCAT,DAT,SAT science section.

Kiavash Speaks the following languages:

English (Full Professional)

Kiavash's relevant education:

Post baccalaureate

Kiavash's availabilities:

Mondays between 9:00am and 6:00pm
Tuesdays between 9:00am and 6:00pm
Wednesdays between 9:00am and 6:00pm
Thursdays between 9:00am and 6:00pm
Fridays between 9:00am and 4:00pm
Saturdays between 10:00am and 4:00pm

Tutor's the following subjects:

Biology 11 $35/hr (home) $35/hr (online)   Biology 12 $35/hr (home) $34/hr (online)   Chemistry 11 $35/hr (home) $35/hr (online)   Chemistry 12 $35/hr (home) $35/hr (online)   ESL $35/hr (home) $35/hr (online)   Math 10 $35/hr (home) $35/hr (online)   Math 8-9 $35/hr (home) $35/hr (online)   Math K-7 $35/hr (home) $35/hr (online)  

Tutor's in:

West Point Grey  Kitslano  Dunbar-Southlands  Kerrisdale  Oakridge  Marpole  Sunset  Victoria-Fraiserview  Renfrew-Collingwood  Kengsington-Cedar Cottage  Hastings-Sunrise  West End  Gastown  Downtown Eastside  view more communities...

Kiavash Tag You're It! Posts

Kia's Background

*No monthly commitment or contracts. Only on demand when you need it.
*Keep in mind that these are just general availabilities and does not account for sessions already booked during these times *Plans are a way that a tutor can offer bulk purchases of tutoring for deep discounts. If you plan on doing multiple sessions with tutors, we recommend choosing a plan.

Questions? Call us at (778) 655-4121