Bhavika M

  • $33.00 - $40.00/hour
  • Bachelor's Degree
  • No background check on file

I'm a recent medical graduate with an experience in tutoring children for 4 years. I have great math skills and have taken math IB and calculus in highschool. I also have experience in interacting with children, through volunteering programs such as the Park N' Play and Reading Buddy at the Calgary Public Library. I'm cooperative and patient with kids and make learning interesting and fun and also give them enough time to grasp the concepts.

Bhavika Speaks the following languages:

English (Professional Working) Hindi (Limited Working)

Bhavika's relevant education:

Western Canada High School International Medical Graduate with a Medicine degree from India

Bhavika's availabilities:

Wednesdays between 11:30am and 9:00pm
Thursdays between 11:30am and 9:00pm
Sundays between 7:45am and 9:00pm
Saturdays between 7:45am and 9:00pm
Tuesdays between 7:45am and 7:00pm
Mondays between 7:45am and 7:00pm

Tutor's the following subjects:

Math Grades 3-6 $40/hr (home)   Math Grades 7-9 $40/hr (home)   Reading Writing Grades 1-6 $40/hr (home)   Spelling and Reading Grades 1-6 $40/hr (home)   Biology 20 $40/hr (home)   Math 10-3 $40/hr (home)   Math 10C $40/hr (home)   Math 20-1 $40/hr (home)  

Tutor's in:

Braeside  Bridlewood  Canyon Meadows  Cedarbrae  Evergreen  Evergreen Estates  Millrise  Shawnee Slopes  Shawnessy  Somerset  Southwood  Woodbine  Woodlands 

*No monthly commitment or contracts. Only on demand when you need it.
*Keep in mind that these are just general availabilities and does not account for sessions already booked during these times *Plans are a way that a tutor can offer bulk purchases of tutoring for deep discounts. If you plan on doing multiple sessions with tutors, we recommend choosing a plan.

Questions? Call us at (587) 316-1089