Ismam I

  • $22.00 - $25.00/hour
  • University or College Student
  • No background check on file

I am a second year student at University of British Columbia, studying at the faculty of science. While I was studying in high school, I taught children from grade 6 to grade 11 for 1 year under a legal Student coaching centre. I love to play volleyball and spend time at the gym whenever I am done with my studies. Doing this job not only assisted the students, but also helped me to learn a-lot of experience and took me in depth. I make sure that my students get 100% satisfaction in solving any problems. I love to teach all the science subjects, especially Chemistry, Physics, Mathematics. I am also comfortable teaching English as it was my first language in school.

Ismam Speaks the following languages:

English (Full Professional)

Ismam's relevant education:

University of British Columbia (Majoring in Compurter Science)

Ismam's availabilities:

Mondays between 3:00pm and 7:00pm
Wednesdays between 3:00pm and 7:00pm
Thursdays between 5:00pm and 9:00pm
Saturdays between 9:00am and 9:00pm

Tutor's the following subjects:

Chemistry 11 $25/hr (home)   English 8 $22/hr (home)   English K-7 $22/hr (home)   Math 10 $23/hr (home)   Math 11 $25/hr (home)   Math 8-9 $25/hr (home)   Math K-7 $23/hr (home)   Science 10 $22/hr (home)   Science 8 $25/hr (home)   Science 9 $25/hr (home)   Science K-7 $22/hr (home)  

Tutor's in:

West Point Grey  Kitslano  Dunbar-Southlands  West End  Yaletown  Arbutus Ridge  Shaughnessy  Fairview 

*No monthly commitment or contracts. Only on demand when you need it.
*Keep in mind that these are just general availabilities and does not account for sessions already booked during these times *Plans are a way that a tutor can offer bulk purchases of tutoring for deep discounts. If you plan on doing multiple sessions with tutors, we recommend choosing a plan.

Questions? Call us at (778) 655-4121