Lexi O

  • $22.50 - $30.00/hour
  • University or College Student
  • No background check on file

I am currently a second year university student specializing in sociology and minoring in elementary education. I have experience working with children of all ages. I enjoy helping students achieve their goals. I hope I can encourage students to love learning, be motivated and try new things. I am able to tutor in elementary math, English and science. During my free time I enjoy being active and being involved in extracurricular activities. If you have any questions please don't hesitate to contact me. Thank you for viewing my profile

Lexi Speaks the following languages:

English (Full Professional)

Lexi's relevant education:

Currently enrolled in a bacehlor of arts program. Majoring in Sociology and minoring in elementary education.

Lexi's availabilities:

Thursdays between 5:00pm and 8:30pm
Fridays between 4:30pm and 8:45pm
Saturdays between 6:00pm and 8:45pm
Tuesdays between 3:00pm and 5:00pm

Tutor's the following subjects:

Language Arts Grades 7-9 $25/hr (home)   Math Grades 3-6 $25/hr (home)   Reading Comprehension $25/hr (home)   Reading Writing Grades 1-6 $26/hr (home)   Spelling and Reading Grades 1-6 $26/hr (home)   English 10-2 $30/hr (home)   ESL $25/hr (home)   Science 10 $30/hr (home)  

Offers The Following Plans **

Cost Hours Included Hourly Rate
$90.00/month Includes 4 Hour(s) Of Tutoring $22.50
$140.00/month Includes 6 Hour(s) Of Tutoring $23.33

Tutor's in:

Albany  Beaumaris  Castle Downs  Lorelei  Rapperswill  The Palisades  St Albert 

*No monthly commitment or contracts. Only on demand when you need it.
*Keep in mind that these are just general availabilities and does not account for sessions already booked during these times *Plans are a way that a tutor can offer bulk purchases of tutoring for deep discounts. If you plan on doing multiple sessions with tutors, we recommend choosing a plan.

Questions? Call us at (780) 666-4726